Home / Sports / Mashrafee told about BPL 2016

Mashrafee told about BPL 2016

Mashrafee told about BPL 2016





The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL, otherwise called BRB BPL) is an expert Bangladeshi Twenty20 establishment cricket alliance. The alliance was set up by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) in 2012 and is the most abnormal amount of expert T20 cricket in Bangladesh. As of October 2016, three versions of the alliance have been played, with the opposition not being challenged in the 2013–14 and 2014–15 seasons taking after the suspension of each of the six establishments because of infringement of competition controls and allegations of match altering amid the 2012–13 season.

As of the 2016–17 version, the alliance comprises of seven establishments. Every season goes on for around three weeks, with diversions played amid November and December, with the title amusement by and large hung on the day preceding Victory Day. The BPL had the third most elevated normal participation among all cricket classes as for the normal group per coordinate amid the 2015 season. In 2016, the BPL was uncovered as the second most taken after cricket group on the planet, second to the Indian Premier League. The brand valuation of BPL is assessed at around $500 million.

As of October 2016, Mushfiqur Rahim has scored the most runs (819) allied history while Kevon Cooper has the most vocation wickets (49). With two BPL titles, Dhaka Dynamites is the best group of the competition. The present champions are the Comilla Victorians, who crushed the Barisal Bulls by three wickets in the 2015 last.



Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *